Live From Delhi: New Delhi Constituency Gets Low Voter Turnout | Lok Sabha Elections 2019

Voting has begun in 59 constituencies across seven states in the sixth phase of the Lok Sabha Elections 2019. All eyes are on major states such as Delhi-NCR (7 parliamentary constituencies) and West Bengal (8) but the other states going to polls are Bihar (8), Haryana (10), Jharkhand (4), Madhya Pradesh (8) and Uttar Pradesh (14). Over 10 crore eligible voters will choose from among 979 candidates. The Election Commission has set up more than 1 lakh polling booths. Watch India Today for the latest election updates! #Elections2019 #Phase6Voting #LokSabhaElections2019 #IndiaElects #IndiaToday #Chunav2019 Subscribe to India Today for NEW VIDEOS EVERY DAY and make sure to enable Push Notifications so you'll never miss a new video. All you need to do is PRESS THE BELL ICON next to the Subscribe button! India Today TV is India's leading English News Channel. India Today YouTube channel offers latest news videos on Politics, Business, Cricket, Bollywood, Lifestyle, Auto, Technology, Travel, Entertainment and a lot more. Stay tuned for the latest updates and in-depth analysis of news from India and around the world! Download Mobile App from India’s No.1 New Video Publisher: Follow us: Official website: Twitter: Facebook:

Tags : top news in english , top english news , news in english , Indiatoday , india today live tv , india today live news , india today election news , lok sabha elections 2019 voting day , phase 6 lok sabha polls , phase 6 lok sabha election 2019 , lok sabha elections sixth phase , phase 6 voting begins , delhi voting today , west bengal voting today , bihar voting today , haryana voting today , jharkhand voting today , madhya pradesh voting today , uttar pradesh voting ,

Related Videos