ABP News-CVoter Survey: Landslide victory projected for NDA in Delhi

900 million people will this time compared to 814 million in 2014. The 2014 polls were held in nine phases from 7 April to 12 May. In the last general elections, BJP secured a thumping majority, winning 282 of the total 543 Lok Sabha seats. The Congress suffered one of their worst defeats plummeting down to 44 seats. AIADMK emerged third largest party winning 37 seats, while TMC and BJP got 34 and 20 seats respectively.

Tags : desh ka mood , Mayawati , akhilesh yadav , sp , 2019 Lok Sabha elections , NDA , congress , bsp ,

Related Videos