Voting Starts in All Seven Lok Sabha Seats in Delhi | The Quint

Voting began in all seven Lok Sabha constituencies of Delhi, in the sixth phase of polling on Sunday, 12 May. 53 other constituencies, across seven other states, are also going to polls today. Video: The Quint Subscribe to Our New Health Vertical, QuintFit: For more videos, subscribe to our channel: Check out The Quint for more news: To Stay Updated, Download The Quint App: Google Play Store: Apple App Store: Follow The Quint here: Facebook: Twitter: Instagram: -------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- Also Follow The Quint in Hindi:

Tags : quint news , the quint , latest news , current news , breaking news , current affairs , political news , quint videos , news in india , news from india , latest news today , online news , breaking news today , headlines today , india today , india news , 2019 Elections , Delhi Voting , Voting in Delhi , Delhi Lok Sabha Elections , Gautam Gambhir , AAP , BJP , Congress , Aatishi , Ajay Maken , Sheila Dikshit , Vijender Singh , Raghav Chadda ,

Related Videos