Congress President Rahul Gandhi takes oath as a member of 17th Lok Sabha

Congress President Rahul Gandhi takes oath for a fourth consecutive term as a member of Lok Sabha from Wayanad constituency. Declaration: This video is an intellectual property belonging to the Indian National Congress. Please seek prior permission before using any part of this video in any form. For more videos, subscribe to Congress Party channel: Follow Indian National Congress! Follow the Indian National Congress on Facebook: Twitter: Instagram: YouTube: Follow Rahul Gandhi on YouTube: Facebook: Twitter: Instagram:

Tags : Congress , Indian National Congress , Political Party , Congress Party , Congress Party video , Congress Party latest video , congress party News , rahul gandhi latest video , rahul gandhi takes oath , 17th Lok Sabha , congress president rahul gandhi , rahul gandhi latest news , rahul gandhi lok sabha , rahul gandhi takes oath lok sabha , rahul gandhi 17th lok sabha ,

Related Videos